Nicole Kidman on her divorce with Tom Cruise

“When it didn’t work out, I had to really dig deep and find my way through depression,” Kidman said, referring to that period of her life as the “loneliest, loneliest existence.” However she doesn’t dwell on it, noting, “I have no regrets about any of it. It was all about growing up … I wish all of the people that have been involved in my life well, because it’s very important to me to be in a place of forgiveness and love.”

‘With her “loneliest” days behind her, Kidman also opened up about finding love again when she started dating Urban in 2005. “There was a long time when I never thought it would happen for me again – and it happened!” Kidman told the magazine. “I never, ever take Keith or our love for granted and I always keep in my mind that my dream is to grow very old with him.” ‘

Nicole Kidman on her divorce with Tom Cruise.

